Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Barbara Stevens First Grade Teacher Barbara Stevens barbara.stevens@slcschools.org
Geri Carr First Grade Teacher Geri Carr geri.carr@slcschools.org
Marilyn Call First Grade Teacher Marilyn Call marilyn.call@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Bryan Jensen Second Grade Teacher Bryan Jensen ronald.jensen@slcschools.org
Ellen Gean Second Grade Teacher Ellen Gean ellen.gean@slcschools.org
Manessa Adams Second Grade Teacher Manessa Adams manessa.adams@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Angela Richards Third Grade Teacher Angela Richards angie.richards@slcschools.org
Ivy Failner Third grade teacher Ivy Failner ivy.failner@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Amy Savarie Fourth Grade Teacher Amy Savarie amy.savarie@slcschools.org
Ann Syphus Fourth Grade Teacher Ann Syphus jean.syphus@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Angelique Morrill Fifth Grade Teacher Angelique Morrill angelique.morrill@slcschools.org
Janet Montoya Fifth Grade Teacher Janet Montoya janet.montoya@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Jocelyn Lyon Sixth Grade Teacher Jocelyn Lyon jocelyn.lyon@slcschools.org
Tyler Kahn Sixth Grade Teacher Tyler Kahn tyler.kahn@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Paul Heath Art Teacher Paul Heath paul.heath@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Kristy Johnson ELP Teacher Kristy Johnson kristy1.johnson@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Koriann Grimshaw Library Technology Teacher Koriann Grimshaw koriann.grimshaw@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Blair Lyon Music Teacher - Strings Blair Lyon blair.lyon@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Music- Band Mike Davies michael.davies@slcschools.org
Nita Sorensen Music/General Nita Sorensen nita.sorensen@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Pre-K Teacher Samantha Kirkwood samantha.kirkwood@slcschools.org

Special Education

© Newman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District