Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
First Grade Teacher Barbara Stevens barbara.stevens@slcschools.org
First Grade Teacher Geri Carr geri.carr@slcschools.org
First Grade Teacher Marilyn Call marilyn.call@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Second Grade Teacher Bryan Jensen ronald.jensen@slcschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Ellen Gean ellen.gean@slcschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Manessa Adams manessa.adams@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Third Grade Teacher Angela Richards angie.richards@slcschools.org
Third grade teacher Ivy Failner ivy.failner@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Fourth Grade Teacher Amy Savarie amy.savarie@slcschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Ann Syphus jean.syphus@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Fifth Grade Teacher Angelique Morrill angelique.morrill@slcschools.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Janet Montoya janet.montoya@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Sixth Grade Teacher Jocelyn Lyon jocelyn.lyon@slcschools.org
Sixth Grade Teacher Tyler Kahn tyler.kahn@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Paul Heath paul.heath@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
ELP Teacher Kristy Johnson kristy1.johnson@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Koriann Grimshaw koriann.grimshaw@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Music Teacher - Strings Blair Lyon blair.lyon@slcschools.org
Music- Band Mike Davies michael.davies@slcschools.org
Music/General Nita Sorensen nita.sorensen@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Pre-K Teacher Samantha Kirkwood samantha.kirkwood@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Resource Anayansie Park ana.park@slcschools.org

© Newman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District