Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Kindergarten Teacher Angelika Spaeth angelika.spaeth@slcschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Karla Carias-Jardim karla.carias-jardim@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
First Grade Teacher Elizabeth Gardiner elizabeth.gardiner@slcschools.org
First Grade Teacher Geri Carr geri.carr@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Second Grade Teacher Bryan Jensen ronald.jensen@slcschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Ellen Gean ellen.gean@slcschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Manessa Adams manessa.adams@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Third Grade Teacher Angela Richards angie.richards@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Third Grade Teacher Darrin Young darrin.young@slcschools.org
Third grade teacher Ivy Failner ivy.failner@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Fourth Grade Teacher Hailey Olin hailey.olin@slcschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Janet Montoya janet.montoya@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Fifth Grade Teacher Jeanette Hufford jeanette.hufford@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Fifth Grade Teacher Kristi Billings kristi.billings@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Sixth Grade Teacher Maren Miller maren.miller@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Sixth Grade Teacher Trishna Saavedra trishna.saavedra@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Paul Heath paul.heath@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
ELP Teacher Kristy Johnson kristy1.johnson@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Library - Media Specialist Linda Roundy linda.roundy@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Music Teacher - Strings Blair Lyon blair.lyon@slcschools.org
Music- Band Mike Davies michael.davies@slcschools.org
Music/General Nita Sorensen nita.sorensen@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Pre-K Teacher Samantha Kirkwood samantha.kirkwood@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Special Ed Teacher Andrea Nelson andrea.nelson@slcschools.org

© Newman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District