Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Field Day
-
Wed, May 29
PTA Fun Run - CANCELLED
Newman Field
Thu, May 30
6th Grade Promotion
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Summer School Begins
-
Thu, Jun 6
Summer School
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Summer School
-
Tue, Jun 11
Summer School
-
Wed, Jun 12
Summer School
-
Thu, Jun 13
Summer School
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Summer School
-
Wed, Jun 19
Summer School
-
Thu, Jun 20
Summer School
-
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Newman: General Events
  • Newman: PTA Meetings
  • Newman: Registration Dates
  • Newman: School Community Council Meetings
  • Newman: SIC Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-