Close

Faculty Directory

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Barbara Stevens First Grade Teacher Barbara Stevens barbara.stevens@slcschools.org
Geri Carr First Grade Teacher Geri Carr geri.carr@slcschools.org
Marilyn Call First Grade Teacher Marilyn Call marilyn.call@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Elizabeth Gardiner Second Grade Teacher Elizabeth Gardiner elizabeth.gardiner@slcschools.org
Ellen Pierce Second Grade Teacher Ellen Pierce ellen.pierce@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Carrie Crowe Third Grade Teacher Carrie Crowe carrie.crowe@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Third Grade Teacher Margaret Thomas margie.thomas@slcschools.org
Ronald Jensen Third Grade Teacher Ronald Jensen ronald.jensen@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Amy Hildreth Fourth Grade Teacher Amy Hildreth amy.hildreth@slcschools.org
Angela Richards Fourth Grade Teacher Angela Richards angie.richards@slcschools.org
Ann Syphus Fourth Grade Teacher Ann Syphus jean.syphus@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Adrienne Warren Fifth Grade Teacher Adrienne Warren adrienne.warren@slcschools.org
Angelique Morrill Fifth Grade Teacher Angelique Morrill angelique.morrill@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Jill Hostetter Sixth Grade Teacher Jill Hostetter jill.hostetter@slcschools.org
Jocelyn Lyon Sixth Grade Teacher Jocelyn Lyon jocelyn.lyon@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Paul Heath Art Teacher Paul Heath paul.heath@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Ivy Failner ELD Teacher Ivy Failner ivy.failner@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Kristy Johnson ELP Teacher Kristy Johnson kristy1.johnson@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Koriann Grimshaw Library Technology Teacher Koriann Grimshaw koriann.grimshaw@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Blair Lyon Music Teacher - Strings Blair Lyon blair.lyon@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Music- Band Mike Davies michael.davies@slcschools.org
Nita Sorensen Music/General Nita Sorensen nita.sorensen@slcschools.org

Special Education

© Newman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District