Close

Faculty Directory

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Britt Coble First Grade Teacher Britt Coble britt.coble@slcschools.org
Geri Carr First Grade Teacher Geri Carr geri.carr@slcschools.org
Marilyn Call First Grade Teacher Marilyn Call marilyn.call@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Carrie Crowe Second Grade Teacher Carrie Crowe carrie.crowe@slcschools.org
Elizabeth Gardiner Second Grade Teacher Elizabeth Gardiner elizabeth.gardiner@slcschools.org
Ellen Pierce Second Grade Teacher Ellen Pierce ellen.pierce@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Angie Richards Third Grade Teacher Angie Richards angie.richards@slcschools.org
Jean Syphus Third Grade Teacher Jean Syphus jean.syphus@slcschools.org
Ronald Jensen Third Grade Teacher Ronald Jensen ronald.jensen@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Fourth Grade Teacher Adam Sagers adam.sagers@slcschools.org
Amy Hildreth Fourth Grade Teacher Amy Hildreth amy.hildreth@slcschools.org
Barbara Stevens Fourth Grade Teacher Barbara Stevens barbara.stevens@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Adrienne Warren Fifth Grade Teacher Adrienne Warren adrienne.warren@slcschools.org
Angelique Morrill Fifth Grade Teacher Angelique Morrill angelique.morrill@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Jill Hostetter Sixth Grade Teacher Jill Hostetter jill.hostetter@slcschools.org
Jocelyn Lyon Sixth Grade Teacher Jocelyn Lyon jocelyn.lyon@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Paul Heath Art Teacher Paul Heath paul.heath@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Ivy Failner ELD Ivy Failner ivy.failner@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Kristy1 Johnson ELP Teacher Kristy1 Johnson kristy1.johnson@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Koriann Grimshaw Library Technology Teacher Koriann Grimshaw koriann.grimshaw@slcschools.org

Music

Special Education

© Newman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District