Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Jenifer Briseno Secretary Jenifer Briseno jenifer.briseno@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Coordinator Nathan Jones nathan.jones@slcschools.org
Melissa Watson Counselor Melissa Watson melissa.watson@slcschools.org
Nan Archuleta Copy Room Aide Nan Archuleta sanjuanita.archuleta@slcschools.org
Toni Greco Kindergarten Aide Toni Greco antonia.greco@slcschools.org
Anita Brown Kindergarten Aide Anita Brown anita.brown@slcschools.org
Cindy Mattinson Kindergarten Aide Cindy Mattinson cindy.mattinson@slcschools.org
Sherry Griffiths Resource Para-Educator Sherry Griffiths sherry.griffiths@slcschools.org
Disa Estes Special Ed. Para-Educator Disa Estes disa.estes@slcschools.org
Karalee Mcgee Special Ed Para-Educator Karalee Mcgee karalee.mcgee@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Special Ed - Para Rosealine Scheuerman rosealine.scheuerman@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Special Ed Para Denis Sosa Garay denis.sosagaray@slcschools.org
Francheska Sarrazin Special Ed. Para-Educator Francheska Sarrazin francheska.sarrazin@slcschools.org
Shawna Spencer Para-Educator Shawna Spencer shawna.spencer@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Educator Sharon Butcher sharon.butcher@slcschools.org
Marcie Jacobs Para-Educator Marcie Jacobs marcie.jacobs@slcschools.org
Kathryn Watkins Library Assistant Kathryn Watkins kathryn.watkins@slcschools.org
Vicky Potts Technology Coodinator Vicky Potts vicky.potts@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture District LIteracy Coach Joseph Warren joseph.warren@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture District Math Coach Britni Brooks britni.brooks@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Cafeteria Yendris Alzola-Rodriguez yendris.alzola-rodriguez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Speech Leanne Kaltenbaugh leanne.kaltenbaugh@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PE Para Nyree Gibbons nyree.gibbons@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Head Custodian Isaac Chavez isaac.chavez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture District Tech Joshua Coffey joshua.coffey@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture School Nurse Amy Panter amy.panter@slcschools.org

© Newman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District