Close

Running Forward

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 18 2018 except Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018.
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Event Category: 

© Newman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District