Close

Running Forward

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 22 2019 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Jan 18 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Event Category: 

© Newman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District