Close

Running Forward

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 23 2018 except Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 20 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Event Category: 

© Newman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District