Close

PTA Meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 1 Thursday until Thu Sep 06 2018 except Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Jun 07 2018, Thu Jul 05 2018, Thu Aug 02 2018.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Category: 

© Newman Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District